List of Approved Community Waste Reduction Projects  

2007 and before

  Name of Organization Project Title Aim of Project Approved Amount
1. Hong Kong Women Workers' Association Green Collar Community Recycling Scheme# To set up waste collection centre in Kwun Tong and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promote waste recycling and separation $244,532.00
2. Industrial Relations Institute Green Collar Community Recycling Scheme# To set up waste collection centre in Cheung Sha Wan and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promote waste recycling and separation $252,032.00
3. Sham Shui Po Community Association Green Collar Community Recycling Scheme# To set up waste collection centre in Sham Shui Po and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promote waste recycling and separation $262,032.00
4. Hong Kong Council on Housing Policy Limited, Produce Green Foundation and Hong Kong Baptist University Municipal Solid Waste Separation Programme in Housing Estates - Phase V of the "Green Community Pilot Scheme"# To carry out research on the categorization of waste in Un Chau Estate so as to assess the components and volumes of waste and residents' recycling habits. Moreover, waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans collected. Educational programmes have also been organized to promote waste separation and recovery $577,920.00
5. New Territories Association of Societies Village Pilot Waste Separation and Recycling Programme# Phase 1: To promote waste recycling and place recycling bins for waste collection in villages of Tai Po, Sai kung and Tsuen Wan

Phase 2: To set up Waste Collection Centres for processing recyclables collection for resale to recyclers
$1,203,771.00
6. Green Power Trial Scheme - Recycling Exchange Square# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Wong Tai Sin district for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans $472,420.00
7. The Mongkok Kai-Fong Association Ltd Chan Hing Social Service Centre Green Action Campaign# This scheme included setting up of mobile waste collection stations, survey, colouring competition, sharing session and production of activity report carried out in old district of Tai Kok Tsui $438,850.00
8. Hong Chi Sui Choi Centre Plastic Bottle Recycling Rally# To collect and to recycle plastic bottles from residents in the housing estates in Tin Shui Wai $103,000.00
9. Hong Kong Eastern District Environmental Advancement Association Waste Recycling Campaign# To set up mobile waste collection stations in North Point for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promoting waste recycling and separation in the district $455,600.00
10. North Lantau Citizen Association Environmental Protection Education and the Differential of Waste Recycle Plan to Tung Chung Village# To set up mobile waste collection stations in villages of Tung Chung for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans and to educate the residents in waste separation and recovery $310,056.00
11. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong (Kowloon City Office) Waste Recycling Scheme# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Kowloon City for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promoting waste recycling and separation $191,725.00
12. Fei Tsui District Residents' Association Chai Wan District Community Waste Recovery Project# To set up mobile collection stations in Chai Wan to collect recyclables such as waste paper, plastic bottles, aluminium cans and old clothes

Educational and promotional programmes have also been organized to promote waste separation and recovery in the District
$388,800.00
13. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong (Sham Shui Po Office) Sham Shui Po Waste Recycling Scheme# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Sham Shui Po for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans $162,597.00
14. Hung Hom Residents' Association, Hong Kong People Council on Housing Policy Hung Hom Community Services Centre Hung Hom Green Economic Community Pilot Project# To set up waste collection centre and place recycling bins for collecting plastic bottles. Plastic bottles have been further processed in the collection centre before reselling to recyclers $371,924.00
15. New Youth Cadet Award Scheme: New Era of Environmental Protection# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Wan Chai for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans recycling $265,752.00
16. Quarry Bay Residents' Association Environmental Protection is Fun# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Quarry Bay for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans $209,797.00
17. Green Power The Recycling Exchange Square in Wong Tai Sin (Phase II)# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Wong Tai Sin district for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans

Educational programmes have been held to promote waste separation and recovery (An extension of No. 6 of this table)
$334,428.00
18. Hong Kong Eastern District Environmental Advancement Association "Waste Collecting & Recycling" Environmental Protection# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Shau Ki Wan and Quarry Bay and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promote waste recycling $398,800.00
19. Tsuen Wan Kwai Ching District Women's Association Waste Recycle and Reuse Pilot Scheme Plan# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Tsuen Wan for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans

Educational progammes have been organized to promote waste separation and recovery
$344,784.00
20. New Territories Association of Societies Enlargement of Village Environment Protection Education and Village Pilot Waste Separation and Recycling Programme (Sai Kung)# To promote waste recycling and place recycling bins for waste collection in villages of Sai Kung (An extension of no. 5 of this table) $447,890.00
21. New Territories Association of Societies Enlargement of Village Environment Protection Education and Village Pilot Waste Separation and Recycling Programme (Tsuen Wan)# To promote waste recycling and place recycling bins for waste collection in villages of Tsuen Wan (An extension of no. 5 of this table) $394,386.00
22. New Territories Association of Societies Enlargement of Village Environment Protection Education and Village Pilot Waste Separation and Recycling Programme (Tai Po)# To promote waste recycling and place recycling bins for waste collection in villages of Tai Po (An extension of no. 5 of this table) $340,770.00
23. New Territories Association of Societies Enlargement of Village Environment Protection Education and Village Pilot Waste Separation and Recycling Programme (Fanling)# To promote waste recycling and place recycling bins for waste collection in villages of Fanling (An extension of no. 5 of this table) $435,650.00
24. New Territories Association of Societies Enlargement of Village Environment Protection Education and Village Pilot Waste Separation and Recycling Programme (Yuen Long)# To promote waste recycling and place recycling bins for waste collection in villages of Yuen Long (An extension of no. 5 of this table) $462,154.00
25. Caritas Industrial Labor Development Centre Waste Reduction Promotion Project for Restaurants and Cafe in Industrial-Commercial District# To promote the messages of "Reduction of the usage of plastic foam containers" to the restaurants in Lai Chi Kok. Educational and promotional programmes have been organized $114,330.00
26. Islands Youth Association Waste Recovery Scheme in Tai O# To set up mobile waste collection station in Tai O for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans $246,522.00
27. Kowloon Choi Hung Estate Resident Association Environmental Rainbow Promotional Campaign# To set up a waste collection centre for collecting plastic bottles $82,228.00
28. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong Dry and Wet Waste Separation Pilot Programme [Heng Fa Chuen (upper estate)]# To try out pilot project on Wet/Dry waste separation $454,520.00
29. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong Dry and Wet Waste Separation Pilot Programme (Lei King Wan)# To try out pilot project on Wet/Dry waste separation $497,860.00
30. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong Dry and Wet Waste Separation Pilot Programme (Aldrich Garden)# To try out pilot project on Wet/Dry waste separation $452,416.00
31. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong Dry and Wet Waste Separation Pilot Programme (Le Sommet)# To try out pilot project on Wet/Dry waste separation $111,305.00
32. Green City Waste Recovery Benefits Environment# To set up waste collection centre and mobile waste collection stations in old district of Tuen Mun for collecting paper, aluminium cans, plastic bottles, electric appliance, furniture and old clothes $360,560.00
33. Kwai Chung South Resident Association Kwai Chung South Village and Old Building Area Waste Recovery Projects# To set up mobile waste collection stations in the villages of Kwai Chung for collecting paper, aluminium cans and plastic bottles $226,332.00
34. The Conservancy Association "Don't landfill the used clothes" scheme (North District)# To set up mobile used-clothes collection stations for collecting second hand clothes from the villagers of 55 villages in North district, Yuen Long, Sai Kung and Islands districts $251,910.00
35. ADPL Social Service Centre Limited Leftovers Composting Scheme# To promote leftovers collection in Chak On Estate in Sham Shui Po for making compost $138,717.00
36. Hong Chi Shui Choi Centre Plastic Bottles and Plastic Bags Recycling Scheme in Tin Shui Wai# To collect and to recycle plastic bottles and plastic bags from residents in the housing estates in Yuen Long (An extension of No. 8 of this table) $272,734.00
37. The Mongkok Kai-Fong Association Ltd. Chan Hing Social Service Centre Green Action Campaign# To set up mobile waste collection stations for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans (An extension of no. 7 of this table) $426,328.00
38. Hong Kong Eastern District Environmental Advancement Association Waste Recycling Campaign# To set up mobile waste collection stations in North Point and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promoting waste recycling (An extension of no. 9 of this table) $477,700.00
39. The Sustainable Solutions Foundation Ltd Ink Jet, Toner and Mobile Phone Battery Recycling Campaign# To place collection containers in the Central District for collecting toners and mobile phone batteries $184,933.00
40. Hong Kong Women Workers' Association Wastes reducing and recycling project# To set up mobile waste collection Stations in the district for collecting plastic bottles, used clothes, toys, plastic bags and iron cans $499,438.00
41. Fei Tsui District Residents' Association Chai Wan District Community Waste Recovery Project II# To set up mobile collection stations in Chai Wan to collect recyclables such as waste paper, plastic bottles, aluminium cans and old clothes (An extension of no. 12 of this table) $498,000.00
42. Hong Kong Eastern District Environmental Advancement Association Waste Recycling Campaign# To set up mobile collection stations in Shau Ki Wan and Quarry Bay for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles, aluminium cans and old clothes. Educational programmes to be organized in the district (An extension of no. 18 of this table) $425,100.00
43. Tai Po Environmental Association 4Rs Environmental Shop in Tai Po# To set up Exchange Square in Tai Po for collecting, exchanging and selling second-hand goods and launch educational programmes in the district to promote "4R", i.e. Reduce, Reuse, Recycle and Replace. 80 talks to be organized for schools in the districts $209,013.00
44. New Youth Cadet Award Scheme: New Era of Environmental Protection II# To set up waste collection stations in Wanchai and Happy Valley for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans, old clothes, etc. (An extension of no. 15 of this table) $260,371.40
45. Friends of the Earth (HK) Charity Limited 1:49 Packaging Expanded Polystyrene (EPS) Waste Recycling Competition# To collect and recycle polystyrene in Tin Shui Wai and Tseung Kwan O and to launch educational programmes in schools, residential estates $422,690.00
46. Island Youth Association The Different of Waste Recycle Plan to Tai O (II)# To set up mobile waste collection station in Tai O for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans An extension of no. 26 of this table) $263,765.30
47. Green City Recovering for Environmental Protection# To set up waste collection centre and mobile waste collection stations in old district of Tuen Mun for collecting paper, aluminium cans, plastic bottles, electric appliance, furniture and old clothes (An extension of no. 32 of this table) $201,976.00
48. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong (Kowloon City Office) Waste Recycling towards Better Environment# To set up mobile waste collection stations in Kowloon City for collecting waste paper, plastic bottles and aluminium cans (An extension of no. 11 of this table) $238,106.70
49. Hong Kong Eastern District Environmental Advancement Association Waste Recycling Campaign# To set up mobile waste collection stations in North Point and provide training to Environmental Protection Ambassadors to help promoting waste recycling (An extension of no. 38 of this table) $232,490.00
50. Women Service Association Waste Recovery Projects in the Private Housing Areas of Kwai Chung District# To set up mobile collection station for collection of recyclables in Kwai Chung district and to set up an Environmental Recovery and Promotion Centre as a platform for exchange of second hand goods and educational purpose. $405,143.00
51. Hong Kong People's Council on Housing Policy Hung Hom Green Community & Economic Project# To set up collection centre for collection and processing of plastic bags and bottles in Hung Hom and Kowloon City (An extension of no. 14 of this table) $478,080.00
52. Yan Oi Tong Environmental friendly Living in Tuen Mun# To collect and process used oils for making soaps and detergents, set up a website as well as organize publicity and educational activities for promotion of environmental friendly living $497,900.00
53. Aldrich Garden Estate Owners' Committee Waste Separation and Recycle Programme - Aldrich Garden# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of domestic waste in Aldrich Garden $143,600.00
54. Les Saisons Owners' Committee Les Saisons Waste Recycle Extension Programme# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of domestic waste in Les Saisons $106,700.00
55. The Owners' Committee of Pacific Palisades Sustainable Environmental Protection Power# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of domestic waste in Pacific Palisades $61,210.00
56. New Jade Garden Owners' Committee Dry and Wet Waste Separation Pilot Programme# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of domestic waste in New Jade Garden $95,220.00
57. The Owners' Committee of Lesommet Recycle for Better Tomorrow# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of domestic waste in Lesommet $72,430.00
58. Lei King Wan Owners' Representative Committee - Site A Lei King Wan Easy Waste Separation Pilot Scheme - Site A# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of waste in Lei King Wan $86,510.00
59. Lei King Wan Owners' Representative Committee - Site B Lei King Wan Easy Waste Separation Pilot Scheme - Site B# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of waste in Lei King Wan $86,510.00
60. Lei King Wan Owners' Representative Committee - Site C Lei King Wan Easy Waste Separation Pilot Scheme - Site C# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of waste in Lei King Wan $86,810.00
61. Lei King Wan Owners' Representative Committee - Site D Lei King Wan Easy Waste Separation Pilot Scheme - Site D# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of waste in Lei King Wan $87,820.00
62. Caritas Mutual Aid Centre Single Parent Family Centre Goods Exchange Mutual Help Project# To set up a hotline and a website as a platform for exchange of second hand goods in Fortress Hill and Chai Wan $325,501.50
63. Hong Kong People's Council on Housing Policy Pilot Project on Recycling of Plastic Material in Public Housing Estates# To set up centre for processing the plastics collected in Kwai Shing East and West Estates. An Education Centre has also been set up in the Estate. Promotional and Education work about waste reduction and plastic waste separation to be organized in seven public housing estates in Kwai Chung $413,080.00
64. Hong Kong Housing Society Waste Separation Scheme in Lai Tak Tsuen# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of domestic waste in Lai Tak Tsuen $107,940.00
65. The Incorporated Owners of Newton Harbour View Tower 2 Super 3R Separation Scheme# To carry out a pilot programme on source separation of domestic waste in Newton Harbour View Tower 2 $23,980.00
66. Hong Kong Women Workers' Association Women Green Collar "Community 3R" Project# To carry out a recovery programme of plastic waste and household items in Kwun Tong, Lam Tin and Ngau Tau Kok (An extension of no. 40 of this table) $348,800.00
67. Women Service Association Waste Recovery Projects in the Private Housing Areas in Kwai Chung District# To set up mobile collection stations for collection of recyclables in Kwai Chung district (An extension of no. 50 of this table) $214,587.00
68. Democratic Alliance for the Betterment and Progress of Hong Kong (Kowloon City Branch) Programme of Greening Community by Recycling# To set up mobile collection stations for collection of recyclables in Kowloon City and organise several promotional activities on "Bring your own shopping bag". (An extension of no. 48 of this table) $244,137.00
69. Tai Po Environmental Association Advanced Collection Machine for Recyclable Materials at local community: Tai Po District and Kornhill - Introduction, Test Trial and Survey# To introduce an advanced collection mode in Tai Po district and Kornhill which aims to enhance the cost effectiveness of waste recovery. $272,348.00
70. Mong Kok District Residence Association Mong Kok District Private Housing Recycling Scheme# To set up mobile collection stations for collection of recyclables in Mongkok and organize several promotional activities to echance public awareness on environmental protection. $271,720.00
71. Yan Oi Tong The Legend of Recycling Used Edible Oil# To recover used cooking oils for making soaps and detergents and promote the necessary techniques to other organizations in the whole territory. (An extension of no. 52 of this table) $178,632.00

Remarks
# All activities of the project have already been completed. Use of materials developed during the course of the project by the project organizer for any activities outside the scope of the project concerned does not in any way imply endorsement by the Environment and Conservation Fund (ECF) and should not be construed as indicating any association with ECF.

獲得撥款的社區減少廢物項目  

2007年及以前

  組織名稱 項目名稱 計劃目的 獲批撥款
1. 香港婦女勞工協會 綠領社區廢物回收計劃# 在觀塘區設立廢物回收中心,並以合作社形式運作。另外,培訓一批環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的重要性 $244,532.00
2. 勞資關係協進會 綠領社區廢物回收計劃# 在長沙灣區設立廢物回收中心,並以合作社形式運作。另外,培訓一批環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的重要性 $252,032.00
3. 深水埗社區協會 綠領社區廢物回收計劃# 在深水埗區設立廢物回收中心,並以合作社形式運作。另外,培訓一批環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的重要性 $262,032.00
4. 香港房屋政策評議會、綠田園基金及香港浸會大學 屋邨都市固體廢物分類計劃 - 綠色社區試驗計劃# 在元州邨內推行一個廢物特徵研究,以研究廢物的成份、廢物產生的數量、及現時家居廢物分類的習類等。另設有回收中心回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $577,920.00
5. 新界社團聯會 鄉村環境教育與廢物分類回收試驗計劃(包括西貢、大埔及荃灣三區鄉村)# 第一階段:教育、推廣及設置回收箱回收廢物第二階段:設立廢物回收中心處理回收廢物 $1,203,771.00
6. 綠色力量 回收站# 在黃大仙區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $472,420.00
7. 旺角街坊會陳慶社會服務中心 "廢事靠晒你"廢物回收計劃# 此計劃包括在大角咀區設立流動廢物回收站。舉辦問卷、填色比賽、分享會及活動報告等活動 $438,850.00
8. 匡智瑞財中心 膠樽回收加油站# 此計劃回收天水圍區數個屋邨內膠樽 $103,000.00
9. 香港東區環保促進會 "廢物回收再造" 環保大行動# 在北角區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐。同時培訓一批環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的訊息 $455,600.00
10. 嶼北民聯會 東涌鄉村地區環境保護教育與廢物分類回收計劃# 在東涌區設立流動廢物回收站回收附近鄉村的廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $310,056.00
11. 民主建港聯盟九龍城支部 廢物回收計劃# 在九龍城區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐。同時培訓一批環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的訊息 $191,725.00
12. 翡翠區居民協會 柴灣區廢物回收計劃# 在柴灣區設立流動回收站,回收廢紙、膠樽、鋁罐及舊衣等可循環再用之物品。同時在區內舉辦教育及宣傳活動推廣減廢及廢物分類回收訊息 $388,800.00
13. 民主建港聯盟深水埗支部 深水埗廢物回收計劃# 在深水埗區設立流動回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $162,597.00
14. 紅磡居民協會、香港房屋政策評議會紅磡社區服務處 紅磡舊區綠色社區經濟試驗計劃# 此計劃透過膠樽回收及宣傳教育,鼓勵市民養成環保生活習慣,並在紅磡區內設立廢膠處理中心初步處理膠樽 $371,924.00
15. 新青年團 環保新世代獎勵計劃# 在灣仔區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $265,752.00
16. 鰂魚涌居民協會 環保自然攞滿分# 在鰂魚涌區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $209,797.00
17. 綠色力量 綠色回收站(第二期)# 在黃大仙區設立廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "6" 的延續計劃) $334,428.00
18. 香港東區環保促進會 「廢物回收再造」 - 環保大行動# 在筲箕灣及鰂魚涌區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐,亦會培訓一批環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的訊息 $398,800.00
19. 荃灣葵青區婦女會 回收廢物循環再用試驗計劃# 在荃灣區內將會設立流動廢物站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐。同時在區內舉辦教育及宣傳活動推廣 $344,784.00
20. 新界社團聯會 新界社團聯會擴大鄉村環境保護教育與廢物回收試驗計劃(西貢)# 在西貢區內的鄉村放置分類回收桶回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "5" 的延續計劃) $447,890.00
21. 新界社團聯會 新界社團聯會擴大鄉村環境保護教育與廢物回收試驗計劃(荃灣)# 在荃灣區內的鄉村放置分類回收桶回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "5" 的延續計劃) $394,386.00
22. 新界社團聯會 新界社團聯會擴大鄉村環境保護教育與廢物回收試驗計劃(大埔)# 在大埔區內的鄉村放置分類回收桶回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "5" 的延續計劃) $340,770.00
23. 新界社團聯會 新界社團聯會擴大鄉村環境保護教育與廢物回收試驗計劃(粉嶺)# 在粉嶺區內的鄉村放置分類回收桶回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "5" 的延續計劃) $435,650.00
24. 新界社團聯會 新界社團聯會擴大鄉村環境保護教育與廢物回收試驗計劃(元朗)# 在元朗區內的鄉村放置分類回收桶回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "5" 的延續計劃) $462,154.00
25. 明愛荔枝角職工中心 推廣工貿區食肆減少廢物教育計劃 # 向荔枝角區內的食肆宣傳減少使用發泡膠容器 $114,330.00
26. 離島區青年聯會 大澳鄉村廢物分類回收計劃# 在大澳鄉村設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $246,522.00
27. 九龍彩虹邨居民聯誼會 「環保新彩虹」活動推廣# 在彩虹邨設立廢物回收中心回收膠樽 $82,228.00
28. 民主建港聯盟 乾濕廢物分類試驗計劃(杏花邨上邨)# 推行"乾" "濕" 廢物分類試驗計劃 $454,520.00
29. 民主建港聯盟 乾濕廢物分類試驗計劃(鯉景灣)# 推行"乾" "濕" 廢物分類試驗計劃 $497,860.00
30. 民主建港聯盟 乾濕廢物分類試驗計劃(愛蝶灣)# 推行"乾" "濕" 廢物分類試驗計劃 $452,416.00
31. 民主建港聯盟 乾濕廢物分類試驗計劃(豪庭峰)# 推行"乾" "濕" 廢物分類試驗計劃 $111,305.00
32. 綠化環保會 回收減堆填 舊物再重生# 在屯門舊區設立回收中心回收廢紙、膠樽、鋁罐、舊衣、小型家庭用品及傢私 $360,560.00
33. 葵涌南居民聯會 葵涌南區鄉村及舊區廢物回收計劃# 在葵涌鄉村設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐 $226,332.00
34. 長春社 舊衣不去堆填區# 在北區、元朗、西貢及離島區鄉村設立流動回收站回收舊衣 $251,910.00
35. 民協社會服務中心有限公司 餸頭餸尾堆肥計劃# 在深水埗澤安邨推廣廚餘回收 $138,717.00
36. 匡智會匡智瑞財中心暨匡智瑞財宿舍 膠樽回收加油站(第二期)# 在天水圍的屋邨回收膠樽及膠袋(編號 "8" 的延續計劃) $272,734.00
37. 旺角街坊會陳慶社會服務中心 『廢事靠晒你』廢物回收計劃# 在區內設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "7" 的延續計劃) $426,328.00
38. 香港東區環保促進會 《"廢物回收再造"環保大行動》# 在北角區內設立廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐,亦會培訓一批環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的訊息(編號 "9" 的延續計劃) $477,700.00
39. 研毅基金 碳粉匣及流動電話電池回收計劃# 在中環區設立回收桶回收碳粉匣及流動電話電池 $184,933.00
40. 香港婦女勞工協會 綠領《減少廢物、循環再造》社區回收計劃# 在觀塘及藍田區內設立流動廢物回收站回收膠樽、膠袋、舊衣、家居膠類、鐵器、毛公仔及皮具 $499,438.00
41. 翡翠區居民協會 柴灣區廢物回收計劃 II# 在柴灣區設立流動回收站,回收廢紙、膠樽、鋁罐及舊衣等可循環再用之物品(編號 "12" 的延續計劃) $498,000.00
42. 香港東區環保促進會 《"廢物回收再造"環保大行動》# 在鰂魚涌及筲箕灣區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐,同時培訓環保大使,協助宣傳廢物分類的訊息(編號 "18" 的延續計劃) $425,100.00
43. 大埔環保協進會 廢物重生棧# 在大埔區設立回收中心以回收、交換及重售二手物品。同時舉辦教育活動包括在區內學校進行達80次講座及印製宣傳品推廣「4R」包括減少、再用、再造廢物及替代使用訊息 $209,013.00
44. 新青年團 "環保新世代"獎勵計劃II# 在灣仔及跑馬地區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "15" 的延續計劃) $260,371.40
45. 香港地球之友慈善有限公司 1:49 齊來挑戰重量發泡膠# 在天水圍及將軍澳區收發泡膠。同時在區內學校及屋邨舉辦教育活動 $422,690.00
46. 離島區青年聯會 大澳鄉村廢物分類回收計劃 - 第二期# 在大澳區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐(編號 "26" 的延續計劃) $263,765.30
47. 綠化環保會 街檔:舊物回收助環保# 在屯門舊區設立回收中心回收廢紙、膠樽、鋁罐、舊衣、小型家庭用品及傢私(編號 "32" 的延續計劃) $201,976.00
48. 民主建港聯盟九龍城支部 廢物回收好環境# 在九龍城區設立流動廢物回收站回收廢紙、膠樽及鋁罐。(編號 "11" 的延續計劃) $238,106.70
49. 香港東區環保促進會 「廢物回收再造」- 環保大行動# 在北角區設立廢物回收站,並為環保大使提供訓練,協助推廣廢物回收(編號 "38" 的延續計劃) $232,490.00
50. 婦女服務協會 葵涌區單幢式私人住宅廢物再生計劃# 在葵涌區設立流動廢物回收站。同時設立環保回收中心作為二手物品交易平台及教育中心 $405,143.00
51. 香港房屋政策評議會 紅磡區綠色社區經濟計劃# 在紅磡及九龍城區設立回收中心收集及處理膠袋和膠樽。同時在區內舉辦減少廢物及廢膠分類教育宣傳活動(編號"14"的延續計劃) $478,080.00
52. 仁愛堂 環保生活建屯門# 收集及處理廢油,製造肥皂及清潔劑,及設立網頁、組織各類宣傳及教育活動,以推廣環保生活 $497,900.00
53. 愛蝶灣業主委員會 "廢物分類回收計劃"(愛蝶灣)# 在愛蝶灣推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $143,600.00
54. 逸濤灣業主委員會 逸濤灣廢物分類回收擴展計劃# 在逸濤灣推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $106,700.00
55. 寶馬山花園業主委員會 持續環保力量# 在寶馬山花園推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $61,210.00
56. 新翠花園業主委員會 「乾濕廢物分類試驗計劃」- 新翠花園# 在新翠花園推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $95,220.00
57. 豪延峰業主委員會 環保回收共建美好都市# 在豪延峰推行源頭廢物分類計劃 72,430.00
58. 鯉景灣A期業主代表會 「鯉景灣A期垃圾分類好方便」試驗計劃# 在鯉景灣推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $86,510.00
59. 鯉景灣B期業主代表會 「鯉景灣B期垃圾分類好方便」試驗計劃# 在鯉景灣推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $86,510.00
60. 鯉景灣C期業主代表會 「鯉景灣C期垃圾分類好方便」試驗計劃# 在鯉景灣推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $86,810.00
61. 鯉景灣D期業主代表會 「鯉景灣D期垃圾分類好方便」試驗計劃# 在鯉景灣推行源頭廢物分類計劃 $87,820.00
62. 明愛單親家庭互助中心 互助家庭環保站# 設立熱線及網頁作為二手物品交易平台,向炮台山及柴灣區居民宣傳及推廣二手物品交易及回收 $325,501.50
63. 香港房屋政策評議會 公共屋邨家居塑膠製品回收試驗計劃# 在葵盛東及葵盛西邨設立膠樽處理中心及教育中心,並向葵青區七個公共屋邨舉辦教育宣傳減廢和廢膠分類回收的活動 $413,080.00
64. 香港房屋協會 勵德邨分類廢物回收大行動# 在勵德邨推行源頭廢物分類試驗計劃 $107,940.00
65. 麗東海景豪苑第二座業主立案法團 超級三色回收計劃# 在麗東海景豪苑第二座推行源頭廢物分類試驗計劃 $23,980.00
66. 香港婦女勞工協會 綠領婦女《社區三R回收、循環、再用》計劃# 在觀塘、藍田及牛頭角區回收膠樽、膠袋及二手物區。同時宣傳物料回收、循環、再用(編號 "40" 的延續計劃) $348,800.00
67. 婦女服務聯會 葵涌區單棟式私人住宅廢物再生計劃# 在葵涌區設立流動廢物回收站以收集可回收物品。 (編號 "50" 的延續計劃) $214,587.00
68. 民建聯九龍城支部 回收減廢樂安居# 在九龍城區設立流動廢物回收站以收集可回收物品,並舉辦多個活動以推廣自備購物袋。 (編號 "48" 的延續計劃) $244,137.00
69. 大埔環保協進會 先導地區回收計劃# 在大埔及康山區內推廣更具效能的回收模式,從而提高廢物回收的成本效益。 $272,348.00
70. 旺角區居民協會 旺角區私人樓宇廢物回收計劃# 在旺角區設立流動廢物回收站收集可回收物品,並舉辦多項宣傳活動以加強居民的環保意識。 $271,720.00
71. 仁愛堂 廢油造肥皂運動# 在屯門區進行食用廢油回收運動,以製造肥皂及清潔劑,並把有關技術向區內外不同組織推廣。(編號 "52" 的延續計劃) $178,632.00


# 項目的所有活動已經完成。在任何情況下,項目申請者及相關人士在申請項目的活動以外使用申請項目的任何材料均不代表環境及自然保育基金(簡稱"環保基金")認可,亦不代表與環保基金有任何關聯。